The FOSS4G SotM Oceania 2018 organising committee is made up of geospatial enthusiasts from academic, business and government sectors.

John Bryant
Conference Co-Chair
Local Organisation Lead
Mammoth Geospatial (VIC)
Alex Leith
Conference Co-Chair
Program Lead
CRC for Spatial Information (TAS)
David Dean
Community Day Lead
Diversity Lead
Greg Lauer
Marketing and Promotion Lead
East View Geospatial (QLD)
Philip Mallis
Organising Committee
Darebin City Council (VIC)
Trisha Moriarty
Workshop Lead
Geological Survey of New South Wales (NSW)
Edoardo Neerhut
Organising Committee
Mapillary (ACT)
Daniel Silk
Social Program Lead
Land Information New Zealand (NZ)
Kerry Smyth
Organising Committee
Surveying & Spatial Sciences Institute (WA)
Adam Steer
Sponsorship Lead
Synthesis Technologies (ACT)
Martin Tomko
Academic Track Lead
University of Melbourne (VIC)